Skip to content

Ain’t No Monkey Business

17 January 2009

If only postmen were this cute (click to view)

Except that we’re talking about a chimp – MailChimp, to be exact. And so my quest for productivity in both my personal and professional life has lead me to this.  I’m actually considering Emma but they don’t have a free account. MailChimp, on the other hand, has one with 100 subscribers and 6 emails per month, which isn’t so bad if you have a small business or a book club.  I am going to sign up for the free account first and see where that takes me.  But I think I might have to wait till I get that part-time business running before anything else.

This is totally unrelated but you should read how this logo (on the right) was created.  The post, which you can read here, is fun especially when an equation of logos was presented.  Either way, I think this Chimp looks adorable with the blue mailman’s bag and hat.  I wish I could get someone like Jon Hicks to make a logo of my future empire business.

And just for fun, here’s Rui posing with Monkey. Work it!


Comments are closed.


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

